Product Reviews

We just love to read the wonderful emails from our customers and the pictures sent of your favorite Teddy all dressed up make all of us here at Teddy Bear Clothes smile all day long!

Keep those wonderful emails coming and also those fabulous pictures!  We thank you for sharing with us and we truly appreciate all of our customers. 

Average Rating:

Site Reviews

Add Review

Add a Review

captcha
So many fun clothes!
By Vickie Siemon 11/17/20
Such darling outfits and great customer service!

I've attached a couple old pictures of our monkeys in sweaters we purchased from you in the past.  Most sweaters are a bit big for the grey monkey but that fisherman one fits him great as do the hoodies.  I'm hoping the 6-8 inch sweaters fit him too. 



Tuesday October 15, 2019

Gail W.

Good morning!  Just received the sweaters.  They are adorable!



Thursday September 19, 2019

A.W.

Good evening!  Received your order today and it's perfect, perfect, perfect!  We couldn't be more happy!  Thank you so much!  Barnaby is a weird sized 9" bear and with his odd shaped torso and big bottom I knew it was going to be difficult to find him clothes.  He has a pear shape!  The shirts fit perfectly for him.  The pants are perfect for our new addition to the family.  We love the perfect hole that was made for his tail!  Brilliant!  Thank you so much and we can't wait until you get more hoodies for the 8-10" bears.  Thanks again and have an awesome week!



Thursday August 15, 2019

A.W. - California

I just placed my order.  Thank you so much!  Bunny is extremely excited to have some new sweaters.  He has a few.  I have been searching for years and years to find more but to no avail.  We are both very happy to have found you!



Monday July 1, 2019

Carol S. - Minnesota

Thank you - so excited!  Best selection I have seen so far. 



Monday July 1, 2019

Laurel C. - Florida

Thanks Vera - thanks so much for outfitting our girl bear - Huney Groover - over the years.  Best wishes to you!



Wednesday January 27, 2016

N.D. - N.D.

Just got my order today and was very pleased with it.  It was a pleasure doing business with your company and look forward to doing more in the future. 



Sunday September 27, 2015

Rise - Oregon

Did you know that September 9 every year is National Teddy Bear Day?  Just Google it and see!



Thursday March 27, 2014

T.S. - Springfield NJ

We just received my 4 year old daughter's clothes for her favorite and one and only "Teddy" and I just can't thank you enough for bear putting a huge smile on her face as well as ours!  They are perfect and just adorable!  Great quality and they look amazing in person!  Thank you so much!  We can't wait to shop for more new outfits on your site!



Thursday March 27, 2014

T.M. - Old Lyme, CT

I wanted to let you know my package arrived today.  Thank you so much for getting my order to me so quickly.  You were a pleasure to work with.  I won't hesitate to order from you again for any of my teddy bear needs!



Monday April 15, 2013

K.H. - N.C.

Thank you so much for the quick shipping and the adorable clothes!  I now have the best dressed bear!  I absolutely love all the items I received and I am so happy with the great quality.  Thanks again!



Saturday March 16, 2013

S.H.

OMG! THANK YOU - THANK YOU.  I recently ordered a sweater for my daughters 26 year old LeMutt dog.  He was in sad repair, barely held together by a thread.  After spending a month restoring him I wanted a way to protect his body from further wear (yes she still sleeps with him).  I searched the internet and found your company.  I was apprehensive at first but I figured I would take the chance.  I was blown away today when I received the sweater (and thank you for the fast service, four days from order to receiving).  It is darling, the quality is outstanding and it fits him perfectly.  She will be thrilled when she sees him.  Thank you for providing exactly what you said you would. 



Friday August 31, 2012

Lianna - Redlands, CA

I LOVE bears, one in particular: Silly Bear.  I've had her since I was a baby, I still lover her as a sixth grader.  I was looking at clothes for her and I found your site.  I looked around for more than an hour.  I love your clothing styles.  My mom always says I pick out the best outfits.  I want to design Teddys' clothing like you guys do!



Sunday May 6, 2012

Erin - Massachusetts

Back again just to say how thrilled my bears are with their snazzy clothes from your site.  They are the best dressed bears in the state and they look so handsome when they go on vacation.  Sweaters for the winter, tees for the summer and even ties for special occasions.  Who doesn't love a sharp dressed bear?



Saturday August 13, 2011

Erin - Massachusetts

I just wanted to thank you for providing such great clothing for bears.  They are all so cute and the quality is wonderful - especially the handmade sweaters!  Special bears deserve special clothes.  Also, the service was incredibly fast - ordered on a Wednesday and received Friday!  The gift of the extra Santa sweater was very generous.  Glad to know there are so many other "bear people" out there!  Thanks again.



Sunday July 10, 2011

Pam - CA

I'm so happy I found this site.  You have the most darling bear clothes.  I just made my second purchase and can hardly wait to get them.  My bear looked so cute in her 4th of July dress.  Thank you so much for the extra outfit, it's be perfect for one of my little bears.  I'm sure I will be back soon for more beautiful bear dresses. 



Friday October 29, 2010

Geri K. Burkheimer - Central Illinois

Thank you!  I received my second set of sweaters today - I am so pleased!  I do not have teddy bears but I do have 4 small Yorkies, 3-8 pounds.  These sweaters fit perfectly!  They keep them so warm and the pups WANT to wear them.  They do not yet wear them out - they wash and wear very well.  I think I have about 32 of your sweaters now with more on the way.  Thank you!



Thursday October 14 2010

Theresa - CA

Thank you Vera, once again for the beautiful bear clothes and for the extra Xmas t-shirt.  As always cute, cute and cute!  I am extremely happy with the clothes I've ordered, which is why this is, what, my third order with more to come!  Thanks Vera!



Thursday August 12, 2010

Theresa - CA

I received my order and oh my gosh, the clothes are just the cutest!  Thank you for the bunny slippers!  Everything is just a tad big but still good enough to fit AND good enough for me to place another order!  THANK YOU!



Friday May 21, 2010

Renee

Hi Vera, I am late in writing this but I received the teddy bear clothes and they are adorable!  The quality is so much better than other clothes I looked at.  I hand make sock monkeys and someone requested a pilot and a cowgirl.  I explained that I DO NOT sew clothes (!) but that I would find outfits if she wanted to pay for them.  She agreed, I ordered the outfits...and they turned out to be really cute!  Because they are bear clothes they fit a little differently but it still worked.  Thank you so much for getting them to me so quickly.  I will definitely keep your website in mind if I need other outfits.  You have the best selection and great prices.  Again, thank you. 



Friday November 6, 2009

Jerry - Florida

Hi, I received my order yesterday and it was awesome!  Thank you so very much for the extra sweater.  I work at a very special Magical place in Lake Buena Vista, Florida and we in our department are dressing bears to give to abused and under privileged children.  I dressed 10 bears and ordered 4 outfits from you and loved every one of them!  I am probably going to order more for my friends and family for Christmas.  The Yankee outfit was perfect timing with the World Series and the detail of each outfit was incredible.  As we move forward I will do what I can to share your website with my friends and family.  Adding an extra outfit was a very special touch and I appreciate your gesture as that will clothe another bear for a special child.  It's sort of like pay it forward.  Take care and Happy Holidays!



Monday August 10, 2009

Natalia - Houston

Thank you very much for quick shipping and for the gifts.  My bears just love their new clothes!



Monday August 10, 2009

H.D. - New York

Hello Teddy Bear Clothes people. :)  I have just received my order and would just like to compliment you on your wonderful products and how swiftly my order was received.  I love the outfits I've purchased and they look great mixed and matched with the clothes I already had for my Teddy.  I've attached some pics of my Teddy.  I'm sure you'll recognize the items you sent to me.  :)  Thank you again and definitely expect more purchases from me. :)  P.S. Thanks for the extra gift you sent with my order.  You'll notice that the sweater you sent as a gift goes great with a pair of green pants I already had. 



Tuesday July 7, 2009

S.C. - Utah

Thank you so much for the rapid shipping.  They arrived today just in time for the birthday day!  The clothes are so cute!



Friday April 3, 2009

H.K. - New York

Just received my order and want to express my gratitude and satisfaction with the products.  Both me and the bear are very happy.  :)  Have a nice weekend!  Best wishes .  Henrik and a happy bear. 



Tuesday March 3, 2009

D.C. - USA

He looks so spiffy in his new suit!!!!!  Thanks. 



Wednesday October 15, 2008 

Kim

Vera, thank you so much for the sweaters.  They arrived yesterday and I am so pleased with them!  They are really cute.  You have such a nice website also - I meant to tell you that before.  I will be back to buy from you again.  Thanks for being such a great seller.  Have a good day. 



Thursday September 25, 2008

Kelly - Dallas, TX

Wow!  This is the cutest site ever for Teddy Bear Clothes!  I'll recommend it to everyone!